The 6th EuPhO was held in Ljubljana, the capital of Slovenia.
The competition took place at the University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Education on May 20-24 2022.
It was organized by the Society of Mathematicians, Physicists, and Astronomers of Slovenia.

Problems and solutions

EuPhO 2022 experimental round. Photo by Stefan Petersen.


Participating countries

At EuPhO 2022 there are 38 participating teams from 37 countries with 182 students.
Slovenia as the host country is participating with two teams. Other countries are Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Turkey, and Vietnam.